Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the GKC ARMA Chapter.

Please feel free to contact one of us directly or send your inquiry to us at:

GKC ARMA
5842 Mission Road
Fairway, KS 66205

Learn more about the board positions on our About Us page.

 

Shannon Peterson,
President

President@gkcarma.orgConnect on LinkedInFollow Me on Twitter

Christine Adcock,
Past President

PastPresident@gkcarma.orgConnect on LinkedIn

TBD,
President Elect

PresidentElect@gkcarma.org

Chad Johnson

Chad Johnson,
Director of Membership

Membership@gkcarma.org

Alethea Williams,
Secretary

Secretary@gkcarma.org

Mark Casey

Mark Casey,
Treasurer

Treasurer@gkcarma.org

Alethea Thomas,
Director of Education

Education@gkcarma.orgConnect on LinkedIn

TBD

TBD,
Director of Arrangements

Arrangements@gkcarma.org

Shannon Peterson,
Director of Communications

Communications@gkcarma.org
Connect on LinkedInFollow Me on Twitter