Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the GKC ARMA Chapter.

Please feel free to contact one of us directly or send your inquiry to us at:

GKC ARMA
6050 Stillwell Street
Kansas City, MO 64120

Learn more about the board positions on our About Us page.

 

Christine Adcock

Christine Adcock, President
President@gkcarma.orgConnect on LinkedIn

Debra McClaskey

Debra McClaskey, Past President
PastPresident@gkcarma.org

Shannon Peterson

Shannon Peterson, President Elect
PresidentElect@gkcarma.org
Connect on LinkedInFollow Me on Twitter

 

 

Chad Johnson

Chad Johnson, Dir. of Membership
Membership@gkcarma.org

Genary Porter

Genary Porter, Secretary
Secretary@gkcarma.org

Mark Casey

Mark Casey, Treasurer
Treasurer@gkcarma.org

Bill Millican

Bill Millican, Director of Education
Education@gkcarma.org

TBD

TBD, Dir. of Arrangements
Arrangements@gkcarma.org

Shannon Peterson

Shannon Peterson
Dir. of Communications

Communications@gkcarma.org
Connect on LinkedInFollow Me on Twitter