Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the GKC ARMA Chapter.

Please feel free to contact one of us directly or send your inquiry to us at:

GKC ARMA
6050 Stillwell Street
Kansas City, MO 64120

Learn more about the board positions on our About Us page.

 

Debra McClaskey

Debra McClaskey, President
President@gkcarma.org


Christine Adcock

Christine Adcock, President Elect
PresidentElect@gkcarma.orgConnect on LinkedIn


Robyn Robins

Robyn Robins, Dir. of Membership
Membership@gkcarma.org

Genary Porter

Genary Porter, Secretary
Secretary@gkcarma.org

Gayle Jay

Gayle Jay, Treasurer

Treasurer@gkcarma.org

Bill Millican

Bill Millican, Director of Education
Education@gkcarma.org

Sarah Strydom

Sarah Strydom, Dir. of Arrangements
Arrangements@gkcarma.orgConnect on LinkedIn


Shannon Peterson

Shannon Peterson
Dir. of Communications

Communications@gkcarma.org
Connect on LinkedInFollow Me on Twitter