Welcome to our 2019-2020 Chapter Year!

Hello GKC ARMA!!

I am Debra McClaskey, your Chapter President for the 2019-2020 year. I have over 25 years of Records Management experience in the Legal Industry and I have been an ARMA member for many years. I am so excited for this year!

I’d like to start by thanking our outgoing Directors for a fantastic job they have done the last 3 years:

Debi Quiroz, Past President
Kevin Cook, Secretary

And announce the Board of Directors for this year:

Past President, Sarah Strydom, pastpresident@gkcarma.org
President-Elect, Christine Adcock, presidentelect@gkcarma.org
Director of Education, Bill Millican, education@gkcarma.org
Director of Arrangements, Sarah Strydom, arrangements@gkcarma.org
Director of Communications, Shannon Peterson, communications@gkcarma.org
Director of Memberships, Robyn Robins, membership@gkcarma.org 
Treasurer, Gayle Jay, treasurer@gkcarma.org
Secretary, Genary Porter, secretary@gkcarma.org

I would also like to thank each and every one of our Members for your continued membership and attendance at the monthly meetings.

The Board of Directors is positioned to provide guidance and direction for the Chapter year. This is an amazing group of people and we have some exciting ideas already being discussed for education opportunities. With this in mind, it takes each member to make the Chapter successful by sharing topic ideas, meeting space ideas, volunteering, meeting/networking attendance and contributing to the Chapter. This is after all, your Chapter. Please always feel free to reach out to any one of us for questions or comments.

Thank you,
Debra McClaskey, President
president@gkcarma.org

Do you have questions about the Board? Learn more about our GKC ARMA Board positions on our About Us page.