Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the GKC ARMA Chapter.

Please feel free to contact one of us directly or send your inquiry to us at:

GKC ARMA
6050 Stillwell Street
Kansas City, MO 64120

Learn more about the board positions on our About Us page.

 

Sarah Strydom

Sarah Strydom, President
President@gkcarma.orgConnect on LinkedIn

Debi Quiroz

Debi Quiroz, Past President
PastPresident@gkcarma.org

Sarah Strydom

Sarah Strydom, President Elect
PresidentElect@gkcarma.org

John Bondurant

John Bondurant, Dir. of Membership
Membership@gkcarma.org

Kevin Cook

Kevin Cook, Secretary
Secretary@gkcarma.org

John Bondurant

John Bondurant, Treasurer

Treasurer@gkcarma.org

Genary Porter

Genary Porter, Director of Education
Education@gkcarma.orgConnect on LInkedIn

Joanna Hammerschmidt

Joanna Hammerschmidt
Dir. of Arrangements

Arrangements@gkcarma.orgConnect on LinkedIn

 

Christine Adcock

Christine Adcock
Dir. of Communications

Communications@gkcarma.org
Connect on LinkedInFollow Me on Twitter